Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Esther Brophy

Speech Therapist
esther.brophy@nebo.edu

Breeana Loveland

Speech Therapist
breeana.bell@nebo.edu

Mallory Hansen

Speech Therapist
mallory.hansen@nebo.edu

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Mijken Hall

Special Education Cluster Teacher
mijken.hall@nebo.edu

Kathy Hatfield

Special Education Cluster Technician
kathy.hatfield@nebo.edu

Lorri Jensen

Special Education Cluster Technician
lorri.jensen@nebo.edu

Jane Netcher

Special Education Cluster Technician
jane.netcher@nebo.edu

Mandy Kuchar

Special Education Teacher
mandy.kuchar@nebo.edu

Madison McMullin

Special Education Teacher
madison.mcmullin@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

Special Education Technician

Brenda Wesson

School Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu