Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Rudd

Principal
alicia.rudd@nebo.edu

Jeanie Clements

School Secretary
jeanie.clements@nebo.edu

Laurie Bills

Office Assistant
laurie.bills@nebo.edu

Rod Hall

Custodian
rodney.hall@nebo.edu

Kandice Antonino

Facilitator
kandice.antonino@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Gallagher

ann.gallagher@nebo.edu

Mindee Pulley

mindee.provstgaard@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Bird

amy.bird@nebo.edu

Corine Clark

corine.clark@nebo.edu

Gabe Hoffman

gabriel.hoffman@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

tamara.smith@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Dustin Anderson

dustinj.anderson@nebo.edu

Becky Jorgensen

becky.jorgensen@nebo.edu

Meredith Olsen

meredith.olsen@nebo.edu

Darla Stapel

darla.stapel@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Bird

karen.bird@nebo.edu

Mary Jenn Bradford

mary.bradford@nebo.edu

Kathleen Evans

kathleen.evans@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

LeAnn Andrews

leann.andrews@nebo.edu
Mrs. Andrews Web Site

Tami Evans

tami.andrews@nebo.edu

Rachel McAndrews

rachel.mcandrews@nebo.edu

BrynLee Pickering

brynlee.pickering@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Susan Bird

susan.bird@nebo.edu

Ashley Roberts

ashley.roberts@nebo.edu

Kelly White

kelly.white@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sydney Dutson

sydney.dutson@nebo.edu

Amber Hobbs

amber.hobbs@nebo.edu

Melanie Wirfs

melanie.wirfs@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Esther Brophy

esther.brophy@nebo.edu

Sandy Channell

Speech Therapist
sandy.channell@nebo.edu

Lisa Dowling

Special Education Cluster Technician
lisa.dowling@nebo.edu

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Mijken Hall

Special Education Cluster Teacher
mijken.hall@nebo.edu

Lorri Jensen

Special Education Cluster Technician
lorri.jensen@nebo.edu

Jane Netcher

Special Education Cluster Technician
jane.netcher@nebo.edu

Jennifer Olson

Special Education Teacher
jennifer.olson@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

Special Education Technician

Brenda Wesson

School Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Kerry Bird

Physical Education
kerry.bird@nebo.edu

Bonnie Giles

Librarian
bonnie.giles@nebo.edu

Candice Poole

candice.poole@nebo.edu

Becky Williamson

Computers
becky.williamson@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Marie Emmett

Intervention Specialist
marie.emmett@nebo.edu

Caroline Erickson

Intervention Specialist
caroline.erickson@nebo.edu

Ginger Harrison

Intervention Specialist
ginger.harrison@nebo.edu

Sandra Lamb

Intervention Specialist
sandra.lamb@nebo.edu

Marge Miner

Intervention Specialist
marge.miner@nebo.edu

Megan Olson

Intervention Specialist
megan.johnson@nebo.edu

Lexi Seitz

Intervention Specialist
lexi.seitz@nebo.edu

Teresa Smith

Intervention Specialist
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Janine Hatfield

Lunch Clerk
janine.hatfield@nebo.edu
Utah Valley University Education Professional Learning Partnership Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Justin Craig

Caroline Erickson

Cierra Hair

Megan Olson

Christine Smith

Donna Terry

Aliesha Vanpatten