Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Dana Beckert

Principal
dana.beckert@nebo.edu

Laurie Bills

Secretary
laurie.bills@nebo.edu

Liz Porter

Office Assistant
liz.porter@nebo.edu

Kandice Antonino

Facilitator
kandice.antonino@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Melanie Fillmore

Gains Dance Curriculum Specialist
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu 801-830-2602

June Lopez

Instructional Coach
june.lopez@nebo.edu

Myles Peterson

Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu

Lorie Reese

Special Education District Specialist
lorie.reese@nebo.edu

Haley Hales

Keyboarding Specialist
haley.hales@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Randall Jex

Custodian
Randall.Jex@nebo.edu

Spencer Rawle

Student Sweeper

Ben Updike

Sweeper

Heather Updike

Sweeper

Daniel Harrison

Substitute Sweeper
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Gallagher

ann.gallagher@nebo.edu

Christina Broussard

christina.broussard@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Caroline Tautu

caroline.erickson@nebo.edu

Erin Willis

erin.willis@nebo.edu

BrynLee Pickering

brynlee.pickering@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Dustin Anderson

dustinj.anderson@nebo.edu

Becky Jorgensen

becky.jorgensen@nebo.edu

Darla Stapel

darla.stapel@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Mary Jenn Bradford

mary.bradford@nebo.edu

Jana Ramos

jana.ramos@nebo.edu

Kelly White

kelly.white@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

LeAnn Andrews

leann.andrews@nebo.edu
4th Grade Web Site

Miranda Graves

miranda.graves@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website

Sydney Gulbransen

sydney.gulbransen@nebo.edu
4th Grade Website
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Susan Bird

susan.bird@nebo.edu

Abby Haines

abby.haines@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

tamara.smith@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Cassandra Crandell

cassie.crandell@nebo.edu

Crissy Reini

crissy.reini@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Bowns

elizabeth.bowns@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Jordyn McNab

Speech Therapist
jordyn.mcnab@nebo.edu

Breeana Loveland

Speech Therapist
breeana.bell@nebo.edu

Andria Beckham

School Counselor
andria.lewis@nebo.edu

Mijken Hall

Special Education Cluster Teacher
mijken.hall@nebo.edu

Kathy Hatfield

Special Education Cluster Technician
kathy.hatfield@nebo.edu

Lorri Jensen

Special Education Cluster Technician
lorri.jensen@nebo.edu

Jane Netcher

Special Education Cluster Technician
jane.netcher@nebo.edu

Mary Beth Robertson

Speech Therapist
marybeth.robertson@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

Special Education Technician

Brenda Wesson

School Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Michelle Fitzgerald

Music

Kallie Alexander

Physical Education
kallie.alexander@nebo.edu

Trisha Olsen

Librarian
trisha.olsen@nebo.edu Library

Jill Tolley

jill.tolley@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Sandra Lamb

Skills Coach
sandra.lamb@nebo.edu

Rachelle McConnell

Intervention Specialist
rachelle.mcconnell@nebo.edu

Denise Bishop

Intervention Specialist
denise.bishop@nebo.edu

Lexi Hill

Intervention Specialist
lexi.seitz@nebo.edu

Lori Lewis

Intervention Specialist
lori.lewis@nebo.edu

Marge Miner

Intervention Specialist
marge.miner@nebo.edu

Becky Williamson

Intervention Specialist
becky.williamson@nebo.edu

Janet Perkins

Intervention Specialist
jan.perkins@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Kerry Fulmer

Lunch Staff

Becky Treasure

Lunch Staff

Suzi Whiting

Lunch Staff

Kimberly Whitney

Lunch Clerk
kimberly.whitney@nebo.edu
Utah Valley University Education Professional Learning Partnership Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Aimee Sanchez

UVU Partnership Teacher
aimee.juarez@hotmail.com

Caroline Gross

UVU Partnership Teacher
carriemortimer@gmail.com

Kaylee Widdison

UVU Partnership Teacher
kayleewiddison@gmail.com

Natalie Nuttall

UVU Partnership Teaher
natspartyof10@gmail.com

Shaina Rands

UVU Partnership Teacher
sisswood@gmail.com

Shelly Wright

UVU Partnership Teacher
10818422@my.uvu.edu

Kylie Antonino

UVU Partnership Teacher
kylie.antonino1@gmail.com

Morgann Flake

UVU Partnership Teacher
morgann.flake@gmail.com