Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Dana Beckert

Principal
dana.beckert@nebo.edu

Laurie Bills

Secretary
laurie.bills@nebo.edu

Liz Porter

Office Assistant
liz.porter@nebo.edu

Kandice Antonino

Facilitator
kandice.antonino@nebo.edu

Alex McCarty

Custodian
alexander.mccarty@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Gallagher

ann.gallagher@nebo.edu

Christina Broussard

christina.broussard@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Caroline Erickson

caroline.erickson@nebo.edu

Meredith Olsen

meredith.olsen@nebo.edu

BrynLee Pickering

brynlee.pickering@nebo.edu

Miquela Stokes

miquela.stokes@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Dustin Anderson

dustinj.anderson@nebo.edu

Sydney Dutson

sydney.dutson@nebo.edu

Becky Jorgensen

becky.jorgensen@nebo.edu

Darla Stapel

darla.stapel@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Mary Jenn Bradford

mary.bradford@nebo.edu

Jana Ramos

jana.ramos@nebo.edu

Kelly White

kelly.white@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

LeAnn Andrews

leann.andrews@nebo.edu
Mrs. Andrews Web Site

Miranda Graves

miranda.graves@nebo.edu

Rachel McAndrews

rachel.mcandrews@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Susan Bird

susan.bird@nebo.edu

Melissa Green

ashley.roberts@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

tamara.smith@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Justin Craig

justin.craig@nebo.edu

Ginger Harrison

ginger.harrison@nebo.edu

Melanie Wirfs

melanie.wirfs@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Esther Brophy

esther.brophy@nebo.edu

Mallory Hansen

Speech Therapist
mallory.hansen@nebo.edu

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Mijken Hall

Special Education Cluster Teacher
mijken.hall@nebo.edu

Kathy Hatfield

Special Education Cluster Technician
kathy.hatfield@nebo.edu

Lorri Jensen

Special Education Cluster Technician
lorri.jensen@nebo.edu

Mandy Kuchar

Special Education Teacher
mandy.kuchar@nebo.edu

Jane Netcher

Special Education Cluster Technician
jane.netcher@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

Special Education Technician

Brenda Wesson

School Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

K

Physical Education

Bonnie Giles

Librarian
bonnie.giles@nebo.edu

Jill Tolley

jill.tolley@nebo.edu

Becky Williamson

Computers
becky.williamson@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Denise Bishop

Intervention Specialist
denise.bishop@nebo.edu

Lexi Hill

Intervention Specialist
lexi.seitz@nebo.edu

Sandra Lamb

Intervention Specialist
sandra.lamb@nebo.edu

Lori Lewis

Intervention Specialist
lori.lewis@nebo.edu

Marge Miner

Intervention Specialist
marge.miner@nebo.edu

Brooke Simpson

Intervention Specialist
brooke.simpson@nebo.edu

S

Intervention Specialist
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Kimberly Whitney

Lunch Clerk
kimberly.whitney@nebo.edu
Utah Valley University Education Professional Learning Partnership Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website

Cierra Hair

Ali Vanpatten