Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Rudd

Principal
alicia.rudd@nebo.edu

Jeanie Clements

School Secretary
jeanie.clements@nebo.edu

Laurie Bills

Office Assistant
laurie.bills@nebo.edu

Rod Hall

Custodian
rodney.hall@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu

Clarence Matinson

Head Sweeper
clarence.mattinson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Gallagher

ann.gallagher@nebo.edu 14

Paula Hylton

paula.hylton@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hylton's Website
12

Peggy Van Ausdal

peggy.vanausdal@nebo.edu 5
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Bird

amy.bird@nebo.edu 11

Annette Bird

annette.bird@nebo.edu 13

Corine Clark

corine.clark@nebo.edu 10

Sarah Curtis

sarah.curtis@nebo.edu 8

Tammy Smith

tamara.smith@nebo.edu 15

Crystal Spencer

crystal.spencer@nebo.edu 9
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Becky Jorgensen

becky.jorgensen@nebo.edu

Carol Morrison

carol.morrison@nebo.edu

Bridgett Sahlin

bridgette.sahlin@nebo.edu

Darla Stapel

darla.stapel@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Bird

karen.bird@nebo.edu

Beth Borup

beth.borup@nebo.edu

Kathleen Evans

kathleen.evans@nebo.edu

Diana Gonzalez

diana.gonzalez@nebo.edu
Mrs. Gonzalez's UEN Page
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

LeAnn Andrews

leann.andrews@nebo.edu
Mrs. Andrews Web Site

Kandice Antonino

kandice.antonino@nebo.edu

Tami Evans

tami.andrews@nebo.edu

Shelly Graham

shelly.graham@nebo.edu

Melanie Wirfs

melanie.wirfs@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ruth Ann Roach

ruth.roach@nebo.edu

Susan Bird

susan.bird@nebo.edu
Miss Bird's Literacy Class

Stephanie Wilber

stephanie.ewing@nebo.edu

Deanna Smith

deanna.smith@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Makin

ann.makin@nebo.edu
Mrs. Makin's Class Website

Nicole Berg

nicole.berg@nebo.edu

Ashley Roberts

ashley.roberts@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Brenda Wesson

School Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu

Gillian Sayers

Special Education Teacher
gillian.sayers@nebo.edu

Jennifer Olson

Special Education Teacher
jennifer.olson@nebo.edu

Kathleen Ellinger

Special Education Teacher (UEI)
kathleen.ellinger@nebo.edu

Peta Clark

Bachelor Level Speech Technician
peta.godfrey@nebo.edu

Sandy Channell

Speech Therapist
sandy.channell@nebo.edu

Steve Hall

Special Education Teacher
steve.hall@nebo.edu

Celeste Johnson

Special Education Technician
celeste.johnson@nebo.edu

Jane Ann Bills

Special Education Technician
jayne.bills@nebo.edu

Jane Netcher

Special Education Technician
jane.netcher@nebo.edu

Julie DeLlamas

Special Education Technician
julie.dellamas@nebo.edu

Dawnelle Bartholomew

Special Education Technician
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Bonnie Giles

Librarian
bonnie.giles@nebo.edu

Becky Williamson

Computer Technician
becky.williamson@nebo.edu

Kerry Bird

Computer Technician
kerry.bird@nebo.edu

MarJean Pollock

Computer Technician
marjean.pollock@nebo.edu
School Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Ginger Harrison

Intervention Specialist
ginger.harrison@nebo.edu

Cheryl Ricks

Intervention Specialist
cheryl.ricks@nebo.edu

Cintia Mecham

ESL Technician
cintia.mecham@nebo.edu

Haley Broomhead

Intervention Specialist

Marge Miner

Skills Technician
marge.miner@nebo.edu

Sandra Lamb

Skills Technician
sandra.lamb@nebo.edu

Vickie Johnson

Intervention Specialist
vickie.johnson@nebo.edu

Wendy Mitchell

Intervention Specialist
wendy.mitchell@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Janine Hatfield

Lunch Clerk
janine.hatfield@nebo.edu

Laura Caro

Lunch

Trudy Boyack

Lunch Manager