Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Rudd

Principal
alicia.rudd@nebo.edu

Jeanie Clements

School Secretary
jeanie.clements@nebo.edu

Laurie Bills

Office Assistant
laurie.bills@nebo.edu

Rod Hall

Custodian
rodney.hall@nebo.edu

Kandice Antonino

Facilitator
kandice.antonino@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Gallagher

ann.gallagher@nebo.edu

Paula Hylton

paula.hylton@nebo.edu
Mrs. Hylton's Website

Mindee Provostgaard

mindee.provostgaard@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Dustin Anderson

Amy Bird

amy.bird@nebo.edu

Corine Clark

corine.clark@nebo.edu

Gabe Hoffman

gabriel.hoffman@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

tamara.smith@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Christina Broussard

Becky Jorgensen

becky.jorgensen@nebo.edu

Carol Morrison

carol.morrison@nebo.edu

Bridgett Sahlin

bridgette.sahlin@nebo.edu

Darla Stapel

darla.stapel@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Bird

karen.bird@nebo.edu

Beth Borup

beth.borup@nebo.edu

Kathleen Evans

kathleen.evans@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

LeAnn Andrews

leann.andrews@nebo.edu
Mrs. Andrews Web Site

Tami Evans

tami.andrews@nebo.edu

Amber Hobbs

amber.hobbs@nebo.edu

Melanie Wirfs

melanie.wirfs@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Susan Bird

susan.bird@nebo.edu
Miss Bird's Class

Ruth Ann Roach

ruth.roach@nebo.edu

Kelly White

kelly.white@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Nicole Berg

nicole.berg@nebo.edu

Diana Gonzalez

diana.gonzalez@nebo.edu
Mrs. Gonzalez's UEN Page

Ann Makin

ann.makin@nebo.edu
Mrs. Makin's Class Website

Ashley Roberts

ashley.roberts@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Eric Gappmayer

School Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Brenda Wesson

School Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu

Gillian Sayers

Special Education Teacher
gillian.sayers@nebo.edu

Jennifer Olson

Special Education Teacher
jennifer.olson@nebo.edu

Mijken Hall

Special Education Teacher (UEI)
mijken.hall@nebo.edu

Sandy Channell

Speech Therapist
sandy.channell@nebo.edu

ss

Bachelor Level Speech Technician

Steve Hall

Special Education Teacher
steve.hall@nebo.edu

Celeste Johnson

Special Education Technician
celeste.johnson@nebo.edu

Jane Netcher

Special Education Technician
jane.netcher@nebo.edu

Julie DeLlamas

Special Education Technician
julie.dellamas@nebo.edu

Tammy Smith

Special Education Technician
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Bonnie Giles

Librarian
bonnie.giles@nebo.edu

Becky Williamson

Computers
becky.williamson@nebo.edu

C

Art

Kerry Bird

Physical Education
kerry.bird@nebo.edu
School Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Ginger Harrison

Intervention Specialist
ginger.harrison@nebo.edu

Cheryl Ricks

Intervention Specialist
cheryl.ricks@nebo.edu

kk

Intervention Specialist

Marge Miner

Skills Technician
marge.miner@nebo.edu

Marsha Clark

Intervention Specialist

Sandra Lamb

Skills Technician
sandra.lamb@nebo.edu

Wendy Mitchell

Intervention Specialist
wendy.mitchell@nebo.edu

XX

ESL Technician
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Janine Hatfield

Lunch Clerk
janine.hatfield@nebo.edu

Laura Caro

Lunch

Trudy Boyack

Lunch Manager