750 E. 400 S.     Springville, UT 84663     |     (801) 489-2830     Fax (801) 489-2834

March Pirate Pride Assembly

Submitted by amber.hobbs on Sun, 04/03/2016 - 14:38
Captains of the month: Mr. Anderson, Mrs. Clark, and Mrs. Smith Crews of the month: Mrs. Jorgensen and Mrs. Morrison Pirates of the month: Anna Larsen, Ashton saybolt, Sadie Crandall, cori taviuni, talia sroufe, Ariana Sanchez, hunter Adams, Gavin cottle, Jacob Dawson, Kevin poulson, Zoey fluckiger, Candra Rasmussen, Juliet lesuer, Maggie brooks, Jayden Christensen, Ella welsh, and Lydia torsak
Attachment Size
image.jpg 280.16 KB
image.jpg 285.8 KB
image.jpg 294.84 KB
image.jpg 310.76 KB
image.jpg 308.12 KB
image.jpg 314.12 KB
Mrs. Hobbs