Intervention Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Sandra Lamb

Skills Coach
sandra.lamb@nebo.edu

Kristin Rigtrup

Intervention Specialist
kristin.rigtrup@nebo.edu

Rachelle McConnell

Intervention Specialist
rachelle.mcconnell@nebo.edu

Valorie Seitz

Intervention Specialist
Valorie.seitz@nebo.edu

Denise Bishop

Intervention Specialist
denise.bishop@nebo.edu

Lexi Hill

Intervention Specialist
lexi.seitz@nebo.edu

Lori Lewis

Intervention Specialist
lori.lewis@nebo.edu

Kilee Brown

Kilee.brown@nebo.edu

Janet Perkins

Intervention Specialist
jan.perkins@nebo.edu