750 E. 400 S.     Springville, UT 84663     |     (801) 489-2830     Fax (801) 489-2834

Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jennifer Grant
Principal
jennifer.grant@nebo.edu
Gregg Crockett
Facilitator
gregg.crockett@nebo.edu
Tiffany Whitney
Head Secretary
tiffany.whitney@nebo.edu
Vivi Ferro
Assistant Secretary
viviana.ferro@nebo.edu
Randall Jex
Head Custodian
Randall.jex@nebo.edu
Darla Stapel
Intervention Specialist
darla.stapel@nebo.edu
Kirsten Weber
School Nurse
Kirsten.weber@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Lois Hardy
Instructional Coach
lois.hardy@nebo.edu
Myles Peterson
Digital Coach
myles.peterson@nebo.edu
Lorie Reese
Special Education District Specialist
lorie.reese@nebo.edu
Cherisa Jones
Art Integration Coach
cherisa.jones@nebo.edu
Colleen Sircable
Keyboarding Specialist
colleen.sircable@nebo.edu
Cody Barnum
IT Specialist
cody.barnum@nebo.edu
Essential Elements Class
Name / Position Email / Website
Mijken Hall
Special Education Teacher
mijken.hall@nebo.edu
Shannon Farrer
Technician
shannon.farrer@nebo.edu
Megan Thompson
Technician
megan.thompson@nebo.edu
Angela Idle
Technician
angela.idle@nebo.edu
Haylee Bagley
Technician
haylee.bagley@nebo.edu
Accommodated Core Class
Name / Position Email / Website
Kathleen Ellinger
Special Education Teacher
kathleen.ellinger@nebo.edu
Traci Snapp
Technician
traci.snapp@nebo.edu
Jerrica Hancock
Technician
jerrica.hancock@nebo.edu
LaJean Garrison
Technician
lajean.garrison@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Ann Gallagher
Full Day Kindergarten
ann.gallagher@nebo.edu
Angela Larsen
Full Day Kindergarten
angela.larsen@nebo.edu
Jessica Barrett
Half Day Kindergarten
jessica.barrett@nebo.edu
Tyralee Robinson
Kindergarten Technician
tyralee.robinson@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Megan Bird
First Grade
megan.bird@nebo.edu
Catherine Sanders
First Grade
catherine.sanders@nebo.edu
Claire Webber
First Grade
claire.webber@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Julieta Flores
2nd Grade Teacher
julieta.flores@nebo.edu
Sayde Swenson
2nd Grade Teacher
sayde.swenson@nebo.edu
Jasmine Weier
2nd Grade Teacher
jasmine.weier@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
MaryJenn Bradford
3rd Grade Teacher
mary.bradford@nebo.edu
Amanda Knoebel
3rd Grade Teacher
mandy.knoebel@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Susan Bird
4th Grade Teacher
susan.bird@nebo.edu
Andrea Mounteer
4th Grade Teacher
andrea.mounteer@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Tammy Smith
5th Grade Teacher
tamara.smith@nebo.edu
Kelly White
5th Grade Teacher
kelly.white@nebo.edu
Aubrey Moffat
Fifth Grade Teacher
aubrey.moffat@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Katie Chadwick
Special Education Teacher
katie.chadwick@nebo.edu
Veronica Sundell
Special Education Teacher
veronica.sundell@nebo.edu
Tammy Smith
Special Education Technician
Natalie Miller
Speech Pathologist
natalie.miller@nebo.edu
Sara Jensen
Speech Technician
sara.jensen@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Christina Shakespear
School Counselor
christina.shakespear@nebo.edu
Erin Neth
Psychologist
erin.neth@nebo.edu
Karen Ripley
ELL
karen.ripley@nebo.edu
Valorie Seitz
Skills Coach
valorie.seitz@nebo.edu
Pamela Dunn
Skills Coach
pamela.dunn@nebo.edu
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Trisha Olsen
Librarian
trisha.olsen@nebo.edu
Robyn Pendlebury
Music
robyn.pendlebury@nebo.edu
Jill Tolley
Art
jill.tolley@nebo.edu
Hattie Hutchings
PE
hattie.hutchings@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Celiece Young
Intervention Specialist
celiece.young@nebo.edu
Lori Lewis
Intervention Specialist
lori.lewis@nebo.edu
Tiffanie Weekes
Intervention Specialist
tiffanie.weekes@nebo.edu
Annie Barker
Intervention Specialist
angela.barker@nebo.edu
Lee Miller
Intervention Specialist
lee.miller@nebo.edu
Christina Kim
Intervention Specialist
christina.kim@nebo.edu
Ashley Parkinson
Intervention Specialist
ashley.parkinson@nebo.edu
Annette Chapman
Intervention Specialist
annette.chapman@nebo.edu
Cassidy Armstrong
Intervention Specialist
cassidy.armstrong@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Collin Sorensen
Head Adult Sweeper
Jonathan Zafra
Student Sweeper
Trevor Squire
Student Sweeper
Erza Betts
Student Sweeper
Abygail Miller
Student Sweeper
Emery Adams
Student Sweeper
Tanyda McAllister
Student Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Sami Barney
Lunch Staff - Clerk
sami.barney@nebo.edu
Suzi Whiting
Lunch Staff - Manager
Janene Lambert
Lunch Clerk